## LAKSHMIPAT SINGHANIA SCHOOL JAYKAYPURAM

## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL LEVEL FEE COMMITTEE

2

÷

1

1

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Secretary
- 3. Member (teacher)
- 4. Member (teacher)
- 5. Member (teacher)
- 6. Member (parent)
- 7. Member (parent)
- 8. Member (parent)
- 9. Member (parent)
- 10. Member (parent)

- Dr. S.K.Saxena
- Shri Anil Sharma
- Mr. Mahendra Singh Khangarot
- Mrs. Gayatri Soni
- Mrs. Madhu Tomar
- Shri Dilip Singh
- Shri Sumeet Tiwari
- Shri Prateek Suman
- Shri Sumer Singh Deora
- Shri Rahul Sharma

DIAK